Cloudchamber: Safaris

FYCD1020 released on Fylkingen Records in June 2002.

Johannes Bergmark - constructions (whalefish, finger violin, blowfish, metal harp), analog and modular synthesizers, clavinet, voice, saw, unspecified objects

Martin Küchen - soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, metal barrel, sandwich grill, miscellaneous percussive junk, bow, guitar, trumpet, voice

Sören Runolf - electric guitar, amplified objects, electronic processors, virtual modular synthesizer, cello

1. A Homely Safari
2. The Molly Hotwall Adventures
3. People's Safari of America
4. On a Tranquillizing Safari
5. Holes Through Holes
6. Half-Leopards and Semi-Turtles
7. Holy and Blind

Duration 72:13

Review on Sonoloco

The cd was nominated as "the best jazz [sic!] record of the year 2003" in Orkesterjournalen, jazz magazine in Sweden.


The Welcome page
Updated the 13th of March, 2015.